About Us

The executive that makes up BASiC’s council is made up of elected students from programs spanning the BA&Sc. Our job is to campaign for your interests, organize events, and maintain inter-faculty relations with arts and science. We are governed by a constitution and operate with several associations and committees under us. As we are you representatives, please feel free to contact us at any time, visit our office – LEA 114B, or sit in on our ArtSci Assembly for information on our activities, updates, or simply to get some advice

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Please use the following emails to book an appointment for office hours:

President: president@mcgillbasic.com
VP Academic: academic@mcgillbasic.com
VP Finance: finance@mcgillbasic.com
VP Communications: communications@mcgillbasic.com
VP External: external@mcgillbasic.com
VP Internal: internal@mcgillbasic.com
First Year Affairs: fya@mcgillbasic.com
ERO: ero@mcgillbasic.com

 

Please come stop by if you have any questions or even just to say hello.

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Dates of BASiC Assembly Winter 2017 Dates:

January 24th, 2017

February 7th, 2017

February 21st, 2017

March 14th, 2017

March 28th, 2017

April 14th, 2017

*Assembly takes place at 6:30pm unless otherwise announced by BASiC. Please e-mail communications@mcgillbasic.com for the location of each week’s assembly.