Contact Us

If you would like to contact anyone on BASiC, or have a question, there are several ways to get in touch. Visit us during office hours if you want to chat in person, or fill in the form below.  Whatever suits your fancy, we’re happy to help!


 

If you have a specific issue you can contact the involved executive directly by email:

President: George Popi president@mcgillbasic.com
VP Academic: Esther Vinarov academic@mcgillbasic.com
VP Finance: Michelle Li finance@mcgillbasic.com
VP Communications: Devona Lean communications@mcgillbasic.com
VP External: Daisy He external@mcgillbasic.com
VP Internal: Guy Ettlin internal@mcgillbasic.com
First Year Affairs: Lauren Nagel fya@mcgillbasic.com
ERO: Roscoe Wasserburg ero@mcgillbasic.com

 

If you would like to make a submission for the listserv, please click here.